© 2018 Bill & Kim Nash.   

Designed & Maintained By: Diana Darr Media | diana@dianadarr.com

NEW- Release Date: 06.01.2018


***Proceeds from ALL music sales benefit Building Bridges of Hope***


Saturday Night at Mo's Place CD- Bill & Kim Nash



1. Mo's Place

2. Back The Badge

3. Flag Wavers

4. Hold Me Till The Last Waltz Is Over

5. Honky Tonk Bar Room Blues

6. When They Close The Box


Bonus Track:

7. For The Good Times- Original Bill Nash Demo

Saturday Night At Mo's Place