© 2018 Bill & Kim Nash.   

Designed & Maintained By: KirbyBeaux Productions | knbvids@gmail.com


***Proceeds from ALL music sales benefit Building Bridges of Hope***

Bill & Kim Nash "More Than I Am" CD


1. More Than I Am

2. Born To Win

3. The Real Me

4. I'm Workin' On Me

5. I'll Be There

6. I'm Tired of Being 30 Days Away From Totally Broke

7. I Believe In You

8. American Medley

​    a. My Country 'Tis Of Thee

    b. The Pledge of Allegiance

    c. America

    d. Star Spangled Banner

9. God Bless The USA

More Than I Am CD- Bill & Kim Nash

$15.00 Regular Price
$11.25Sale Price